Wednesday, 15 June 2016



The Nigeria Agip Oil Company Limited (NAOC) Joint Venture in pursuance of its Corporate Social responsibility invites suitably qualified applicants for its 2015/2016 Session Tertiary Scholarship Scheme, effective from June 13 to June 2016.

Category Of Awards
Host Communities Merit Award:- for applicants strictly from NAOC host communities
National Merit Award;- for applicants from non host communities.

To qualify for consideration applicants MUST be:-
  • Registered FULL TIME undergraduate in Nigeria tertiary institutions.
  • Certified  100 level students at the time of application.

NOTE:- the following categories of students should not apply :-
  • 200 level students and above
  • current beneficiaries of similar awards from other companies and agencies.
  • Dependants of NAOC/NAE/AENR

only indigenes of NAOC Host communities in Rivers, Bayelsa, Delta and Imo states should apply for the Host Communities Merit Award.

only applicants studying Engineering, Geology, Geoscience and Agricultural science are eligible for the National Merit Award.

Deadline:- Application ends June 27,2016

Note: the aptitude test will take place at designated centres to be communicated to applicants on later date and applicants are to fully bear the cost of transportation to and from apptitude test centres.

You can also checkout this related researches
nigerian agip oil company (naoc) scholarship
agip scholarship 2015
noac scholarship
naoc national scholarship scheme
agip scholarship 2016/2017
agip scholarship 2015/2016
abc national undergraduate scholarship
agip scholarship list


Post a Comment